Bestuur

Functie Naam Telefoon E-Mail
Voorzitter Sylvia van Overbeek  06-13815383 sylviavanoverbeek@hotmail.com
Secretaris Bregje van Kollenburg  013-8442056 Bregjevandooren@live.nl
Penningmeester Frans van Seggelen  0499-577799 penningmeester@bcoirschot.nl
Competitiezaken Laura van den Aker 06-12620671 Lauravdaker@hotmail.com
Recreatiezaken Tanja Lieshout 0499-550205 Tanja.lieshout@iae.nl
Jeugdzaken Joost Huijgen  06-11762392 Joost_huijgen_22@hotmail.com
Badminton overdag Nel Beekmans 0499-573178 wpmbeekmans@hetnet.nl
PR en clubblad Hans Engels 0499-574129 J.engels11@chello.nl

Comments are closed.